• Dataweek
    Instrumentation Control
    Hi-Tech Security Solutions
    Motion Control
  • Electronic Buyers' Guide
    Instrumentation Control Buyers Guide
    Hi-Tech Security Business Directory
    Motion Control Buyers Guide
  • Dataweek Instrumentation & Control
  • Dataweek Instrumentation & Control

 

Key Contacts

    Telephone Email
CEO Vivienne Dorrington +27 11 543 5800 vivienne@technews.co.za
CIO Graeme Bell +27 11 543 5803 graeme.bell@technews.co.za
Sales Director Jane van der Spuy +27 31 764 0593 jane@technews.co.za
General Manager Malckey Tehini +27 11 543 5808 malckey@technews.co.za
Circulation Manager Melissa Simons +27 11 543 5819 melissa@technews.co.za
Production Manager Carol Finn +27 31 764 0593 carol@dbn.technews.co.za
Financial Manager Ciska van Rensburg +27 11 543 5820 ciska@technews.co.za